Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Jan

Madsen

Formand

Søvej 40
2791 Dragør

40 20 64 56

jan.madsen@saltholm.dk

Hans-Henrik M. Nielsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tømmerupvej 301
2791 Dragør

22 33 40 66

Jan Cornelius Petersen

Næstformand

Brydevej 11
2791 Dragør

21 81 13 50

jan.petersen@saltholmsejerlauget.dk

Kim Neuman Petersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Engvej 61
2791 Dragør

20 63 47 28

neuman@mail.tele.dk

Gert Schmidt

Kasserer

Fælledvej 48
2791 Dragør

27 44 69 04

gert.schmidt@saltholm.dk

Neel Riber Nørgaard

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Akacievej 15
2791 Dragør

28 70 78 25

neel.riber@saltholmsejerlauget.dk

Jan Baeré

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Fælledvej 45
2791 Dragør

23 83 70 86

Dirch Jansen Schmidt

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Fælledgård, Fælledvej 160
2791 Dragør

40 16 78 28

dirch.schmidt@saltholm.dk

Henrik Svendsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nordre Kinkelgade 23
2791 Dragør

50 93 50 97

landro.23@hotmail.com

Sebastian Holst

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Solvang, Fælledvej 64
2791 Dragør

26 21 67 13

Theis Bacher Møller

Bestyrelsesmedlem

E.C. Hammersvej 2
2791 Dragør

51 26 94 44

theis.bacher.moeller@saltholm.dk

Bestemt et besøg værd

sådan kommer du til saltholm